About Us

Legge Lowden Farm Foundation Board of Trustees

The Legge Lowden Farm Foundation Trust has a six-member Board of Trustees appointed by the Farm Foundation Board of Directors, the Treasurer of Farm Foundation serving in an ex officio voting capacity, and the President serving in an ex officio non-voting capacity.

2023-2026 Trustees

Dan Basse, AgResource Company, Chicago, IL, Chair
Phil Ashcraft, Stason Farms, Loveland, CO, Vice Chair
Andrew LaVigne, American Seed Trade Association, Alexandria, VA, Treasurer
Chuck Ahlem, Charles Ahlem Ranch, Turlock, CA
Craig Yunker, CY Farms, Alba, NY
Shari Rogge-Fidler,
Farm Foundation President, Ex-Officio Member